Close search

Alexey Turdiev

Honored Artist of Russia

Prince Siegfried, Rothbart (“Swan Lake” by P. Tchaikovsky),
Prince Dezire, the Cavaliers ("Sleeping Beauty" by P. Tchaikovsky),
The Prince, Shepherds’ Dance ("The Nutcracker" by P. Tchaikovsky),
Paolo (“Francesca da Rimini” by P. Tchaikovsky),
Vaclav ("The Fountain of Bakhchisarai" by B. Asafiev),
Solor, Pas d'action (“La Bayadère” by L. Minkus),
Basil (“Don Quixote” by L. Minkus),
Conrad, Ali, Birbanto, Isaac Lanquedem ("Corsair" by A. Adan),
Count Albert, Wilfred ("Giselle" by A. Adan),
Arbenin ("Masquerade" by A. Khachaturyan),
Viscount René de Beaugency ("Armida Pavilion" N. Tcherepnin),
Benvolio ("Romeo and Juliet" by S. Prokofiev),
The young man (“Chopiniana”),
The Four ("The Beatles Forever!" by A. Mitinyan),
Gurov ("The Lady with the Dog" by R. Shchedrin),
Faust ("Walpurgis Night" by S. Gounod),
Claude Frollo, Waltz, the Judge, Diane and Actaeon (“Esmeralda” by C. Pugni),
Colin, Colin’s Friends ("Futile Precaution" by P. Gertel and L. Delibes),
The Horseman ("Polovtsian Dances" from the opera "Prince Igor” by A. Borodin),
The Student, The Two officers ("Anyuta" to the music by V. Gavrilin),
Herman, Tomskiy (Zlatogor) ("The Queen of Spades" by A. Tchaikovsky),
Pas de deux (G. Verdi).

powered by CACKLE